Our team

The Beardmore Hotel & Conference Centre was delighted to win at the Scottish Hotel Awards 2012:

 

Our team

Bronagh Bell, Director bronagh.bell@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Gary Rice, Hotel Manager gary.rice@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Allister Hamilton, Food & Beverage Manager allister.hamilton@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Craig Davidson, Front Office Manager craig.davidson@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Craig McKinnon, Health Club Manager craig.mckinnon@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Douglas Templeton, Conference Manager douglas.templeton@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Iain Ramsay, Executive Chef iain.ramsay@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

James Perrie, Technical Co-ordinator james.perrie@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Kirsten Burke, Events Manager kirsten.burke@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Marysia Reilly, Sales Manager marysia.reilly@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Veronica Regan, Business Admin Manager veronica.regan@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

Vicki Kearney, Housekeeping Manager vicki.kearney@beardmore.scot.nhs.uk

 
 
Discover what special offers we have for you today. View our Testimonials
 

Add your email address to receive Beardmore updates to your inbox:

Learn more about the Beardmore Centre for Health and Science
 
Green Tourism - Gold Award Conference Centre of Excellence NHS Icon twitter icon